Lethal Action Danger in the Deep South Book 1

#ad
NYLA #ad - But even he doesn't know how big the threat is until he's assigned to protect a visiting big city lawyer. But when she's sent to what she thought was a small, sleepy town in Georgia, she is unprepared for the dangerous turn of events that threatens her life and career. Fbi special agent gabe marino knows that something sinister is happening in his hometown of Maxwell, Georgia.

As gabe investigates the illegal activity linked to Hope's client, he tries to caution her, but she ignores his warnings--until it's her life that's in jeopardy. When hope becomes the target in a deadly corporate cover-up that is directly tied to the biggest trial the town of Maxwell has ever seen, she and Gabe have to find a way to work together.

Lethal Action Danger in the Deep South Book 1 #ad - Danger in the deep south #1attorney hope finch is a rising star at the prestigious New York law firm of Rice & Taylor and is used to high-stakes litigation. Hope and gabe race against the clock to uncover the true threat, but can Gabe keep Hope safe in the face of danger or will time run out on them both?

#ad



Devoted Defender Danger in the Deep South Book 2

#ad
NYLA #ad - Danger in the deep south #2personal Chef Annie Thomas thought she’d finally found a safe haven from her past. And this time there is an even bigger target on her back. Navy seal turned small town police chief Caleb Winters doesn’t like that danger has come to Maxwell, Georgia. But when her boss is shot in cold blood leaving her as the only witness, she’s forced to go on the run—again.

Devoted Defender Danger in the Deep South Book 2 #ad - But he vows to protect the innocent woman seeking refuge from an organized crime network that he knows will stop at nothing to tie up loose ends. When hiding is no longer an option and threats surround them, will Caleb be the devoted defender Annie needs with her life on the line? .

#ad



Trial & Tribulations A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 1

#ad
NYLA #ad - Will she be able to help good triumph over evil, or will the town of Windy Ridge be torn apart?"This book is sure to appeal to fans of Dekker and Peretti. By the Book. Windy ridge quickly turns from quiet Chicago suburb to spiritual battleground, and Olivia must rely on her faith to defend against legal and spiritual attacks.

Once a skeptic about faith, he ultimately comes to her aid when she needs it most. The battle between evil forces heats up in and out of the courtroom, pushing Olivia to the breaking point. While olivia is accustomed to hard fights in the courtroom, she arrives in Windy Ridge and discovers there is much more to this case than the legal claims—forces of darkness are at work.

Trial & Tribulations A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 1 #ad - A windy ridge legal thriller #1high-powered attorney Olivia Murray faces the biggest test of her career when she is assigned to represent Astral Tech, a New Age tech company, in a lawsuit filed by its biggest competitor. Although they are enemies in the courtroom, Olivia finds a friend and unlikely ally in opposing counsel, Grant Baxter.

#ad



Surrounded by Darkness Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 3

#ad
NYLA #ad - Will their faith be strong enough—in God and each other—to prevail in the battle that threatens to bring darkness to the entire town? While the forces of evil target Olivia’s new clinic and her relationships, she refuses to let them stop her quest for justice. Grant baxter is facing legal woes of his own when a former client sues him for malpractice.

When attorney olivia murray opens a legal clinic for victims of domestic violence in Windy Ridge, she knows she will face legal and spiritual opposition. The two of them must come together and fight for the hearts and minds of those in Windy Ridge. His faith is shaken as he faces down the possibility that his legal career is over.

Surrounded by Darkness Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 3 #ad - The new age presence has grown stronger as alliances form between groups hoping to spread their destructive way of life and gain a stronghold in the community. While grant struggles to save his once thriving law practice, he wonders if he truly deserves to be Olivia’s partner outside of the courtroom.

With evil coming at them from all angles, Olivia and Grant’s relationship is put to the test.

#ad



Lone Witness Atlanta Justice Book #2

#ad
Bethany House Publishers #ad - But as threats escalate, they don't know who they can trust. Sophie is determined not to back down, but her bank case gets more complicated by the day, and the gang will stop at nothing to keep her from testifying. Prosecutor sophie dawson's first job in the White Collar division of the Fulton County D. A. S office is to build a case against a local bank employee who may be cheating clients.

Lone Witness Atlanta Justice Book #2 #ad - But when circumstances beyond her control leave her as the only witness to a double homicide involving a vengeful gang, her world is turned upside down. Former atlanta police officer turned private security guard Cooper Knight is hired to ensure that Sophie is kept safe. Sophie wants to take a stand for what's right--but can Cooper, who is determined not to be distracted by their growing attraction, keep her safe so that she can finish her pursuit for justice?

#ad



Fatal Accusation Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 2

#ad
NYLA #ad - The battle will be fierce, but she’s not fighting it alone. However, olivia is not willing to give up on the community she’s come to love. The new age groups are ready to declare victory when a high profile prosecutor files criminal charges against the local pastor. She takes on the defense pro bono knowing it could destroy her career, but it’s a case that she is called to defend.

The entire community of Windy Ridge could fall to the forces of darkness. However, olivia is not willing to give up on the community she’s come to love. Her friend and fellow attorney Grant Baxter is by her side. The new age groups are ready to declare victory when a high profile prosecutor files criminal charges against the local pastor.

Fatal Accusation Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 2 #ad - She takes on the defense pro bono knowing it could destroy her career, but it’s a case that she is called to defend. But she soon finds out that the forces of evil have not given up their pursuit to win the hearts and minds of those in Windy Ridge. An embezzling scandal breaks that rocks the community church to its core.

Selah award nominated seriesAttorney Olivia Murray hopes her life will get back to normal after a hard fought trial. Her friend and fellow attorney Grant Baxter is by her side. The entire community of Windy Ridge could fall to the forces of darkness.

#ad



Breach of Trust Atlanta Justice Book #3

#ad
Bethany House Publishers #ad - She thinks she may have stumbled upon corporate espionage that has turned deadly, but she has no idea of the danger involved. Corporate litigator mia Shaw suffers the shock of her life when she finds her colleague and friend brutally murdered. She is tasked with taking over her friend's last case and learns he was hiding secrets about his client.

Can he win mia over to his side and protect her from ever-growing threats? To save his former atf partner, Noah needs to convince Mia that the real killer is still on the loose. Mia soon has more than the criminal prosecution to worry about, however. Her only ally is Noah, despite their difference of opinion on the homicide case.

Breach of Trust Atlanta Justice Book #3 #ad - The man accused of the murder is a friend of security tech guru Noah Ramirez, but the evidence just doesn't add up. Grief-stricken and furious, Mia vows that she will do anything to seek justice and make the killer pay.

#ad



A Colorful Life

#ad
Partridge & Pear Press #ad - I am so glad I found Melissa Storm's books. From redfoxy"i honestly can't say enough good things about this book. From reading Renee. I could hear the sounds, see the lights, smell the scents of another country. When you close a colorful life after the last page, you will feel like you are walking away from a friend.

From m knits"what a wonderful book about friendship, love, adventure, family complications, and tragedy. And often those books also come along with the question, why did the author just crush me that way? This is one of those books. Read free in kindle unlimited!this is the story of three incredible women--a widow who, india; and the pregnant teen who will show them both that God can fix anything, more than seven years after her husband's death, would rather hide inside her favorite books than face life without her beloved; an aspiring artist who finds new inspiration in her whirlwind romance and unexpected journey to New Delhi, if only you let him.

A Colorful Life #ad - Join them in this beautifully felt novel of exciting beginnings, haunting mistakes, and a world of dizzying color. This book will make you laugh and cry and everything in between. From kec200"every once in a while a book comes along that makes you feel, that pulls at your heart, and leaves you thinking. In a oh so good way.

From becca"melissa storm writes from the heart and with such wonderful descriptions that I felt I was right there.

#ad



Expert Witness Love Inspired Suspense

#ad
Love Inspired Suspense #ad - Expert Witness Love Inspired Suspense #ad - She is determined to finish her testimony and put a killer away. United states marshal Max Preston saves her life then whisks her away to safety. With potential suspects coming from all corners, Sydney will have to trust Max with her deepest secrets—and her life. But sydney doesn't want to hide from danger.

She's his first protected witness, and he'll do everything in his power to keep her safe. Dangerous testimony minutes after testifying in a murder trial, sketch artist Sydney Berry is almost killed in a drive-by shooting.

#ad



Deadly Proof Atlanta Justice Book #1

#ad
Bethany House Publishers #ad - Trying to forget the past, he is hired by Kate to look into the whistleblower's allegation and soon suspects that the company may be engaging in a dangerous game for profit. Riveting new series offers legal suspense with a romantic TwistIn the biggest case of her career, attorney Kate Sullivan is tapped as lead counsel to take on Mason Pharmaceutical because of a corporate cover-up related to its newest drug.

Determined not to make the same mistakes, he's intent on keeping Kate safe, but as the case deepens, it appears someone is willing to risk everything--even murder--to keep the case from going to trial. After a whistleblower dies, Kate knows the stakes are much higher than her other lawsuits. Former army ranger turned private investigator Landon James is still haunted by mistakes made while serving overseas.

Deadly Proof Atlanta Justice Book #1 #ad - He also soon finds himself falling for this passionate and earnest young lawyer.

#ad



Out of Hiding: Faith in the Face of Crime Love Inspired Suspense

#ad
Love Inspired Suspense #ad - Out of Hiding: Faith in the Face of Crime Love Inspired Suspense #ad - As they venture deep undercover into her target's syndicate, Sadie finds herself in over her head. Secrecy is all that has kept her alive. A deadly past that now threatens her future…and Kip's. Kip is her only hope as she comes face-to-face with a killer from her past. Trust no one this vow has kept P. I. But when she gets a lead on the long-ago killer she can't forget, Sadie joins forces with a dashing FBI agent leading his own investigation into the crime boss.

Kip moore makes her yearn to trust, but protocol demands Sadie keep her true identity hidden. Sadie lane safe ever since she saw her parents murdered and then entered Witness Protection.

#ad